ASC Awards

Actress Julia Roberts will receive the American Society of Cinematographers (ASC) 2011 Board of Governors Award at the 25th Annual ASC Awards on February 13 in Hollywood.

The ASC will present its annual award for outstanding cinematography in a feature film. The nominees are Matthew Libatique, ASC (Black Swan); three-time ASC Award nominee Wally Pfister, ASC (Inception); Danny Cohen, BSC (The King’s Speech); Jeff Cronenweth, ASC (The Social Network), and ten-time ASC Award nominee Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC (True Grit).

Comments are closed.